فئة المنتج

مبخر دوراني RE-52AA

مبخر دوراني RE-52AA

مبخر دوراني هو استخدام فراغ الضغط، درجة حرارة ثابتة تدفئة الشروط

Product Details

إذا كنت تبحث عن الكيميائية والبيولوجيا والأدوية والأغذية re-52aa مبخر دوراني من الصين re-52aa مبخر دوراني، مبخر دوراني ل 2، مبخر دوراني 0.25 لتر، مبخرات فراغ الروتاري المصنعين، الموردين و facoty، أو التحقق من إعادة 52aa مبخر دوراني التخصيص والتصميم مع المورد المهنية في الصين، لا تتردد في الاتصال توبشن الصك.

RE-52AA مبخر دوراني

وصف مبخر دوراني RE-52AA

مبخر دوراني هو استخدام فراغ الضغط، درجة حرارة ثابتة تدفئة الظروف، استخدام التناوب سرعة ثابتة زجاجة الدورية، تشكيل منطقة كبيرة رقيقة، التبخر العالية معدات المنشآت.

مبخر دوراني يستخدم أساسا لتركز الصناعة الصيدلانية والكيميائية والمستحضرات الدوائية الحيوية وتبلور، والتجفيف، وفصل وحل استرداد الفحم. والمبدأ: في حالة فراغ، درجة حرارة ثابتة التدفئة، لتدوير الزجاجات التناوب المستمر، هذه المواد في تكوين جدار منطقة كبيرة رقيقة الفيلم، التبخر العالية. سولوبيليزيشن من الزجاج عالية مكثف بخار التبريد والانتعاش في زجاجة جمع، تحسن كثيرا من كفاءة التبخر، لا سيما سهلة الاستخدام في درجات حرارة عالية تتركز تحلل تباين المنتجات البيولوجية وتنقيته.

الميزات الرئيسية

جديد مبخر الروتاري الكلمة، استخدام السعة الكبيرة، وقارورة كبيرة قطرها تبخر دوارة، زيادة مساحة التبخر، في الضغط في حوض ماء وتدور الجانب وتدفئة الجانب، نشر أو تبخر المحلول، ومجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات وتركيز حجم العينة، التجفيف، واستخراج وإعادة التدوير، والكيميائية والصيدلانية، الغذاء والبيئة ومختبر البحوث الجامعية والصناعية الإنتاج الضخم لهذه المعدات الجيدة.

معلمات التقنية

نوع

الطاقة المتجددة--52AA

استمرار الوضع

رفع كهربائية

Range(rpm) سرعة

0-120

Range(℃) درجة الحرارة

RT-100

مكثف

الكتابة الرأسية، أنبوب السربنتين مزدوجة

مع قدرة صغيرة فخ بارد

تدوير زجاجة الحد الأقصى capacity(L)

2

السعة القصوى لجمع bottles(L)

2

قوة المحرك

1100


Hot Tags: مبخر دوراني re-52aa، مبخر دوراني ل 2، ل 0.25 مبخر دوراني، مبخرات فراغ الروتاري، الصين، مصنعين، مصنع، الموردين، المورد في الصين، التخصيص، تصميم، الكيميائية، البيولوجيا، المستحضرات الصيدلانية، والغذاء
Feedback
التحقيق
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
اتصل بنا
Address: تايبي الطريق، منطقة ينطا، وشيان، الصين
Tel: 0086-29-88763980
Fax: 0086-29-88990306
E-mail: info@toptionlab.com
حقوق الطبع والنشر © توبشن صك المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Categories

RE-52AA Rotary Evaporator

RE-52AA Rotary Evaporator

Rotary Evaporator is the use of vacuum pressure, constant temperature heating conditions

    Product Details

    If you are looking for chemical, biology, pharmaceutical, and food re-52aa rotary evaporator from China re-52aa rotary evaporator, 2l rotary evaporator, 0.25l rotary evaporator, rotary vacuum evaporators manufacturers, suppliers and facoty, or checking re-52aa rotary evaporator customization and desing with professional supplier in China, please feel free to contact Toption Instrument.

     RE-52AA Rotary Evaporator

    Description of RE-52AA Rotary Evaporator 

    Rotary Evaporator is the use of vacuum pressure, constant temperature heating conditions, using the rotating bottle constant speed rotation, the formation of large area thin film, high evaporation equipment installations. 

    Rotary evaporator is mainly used for pharmaceutical, chemical and bio-pharmaceutical industry concentration, crystallization, drying, separation and dissolution of coal recovery. The principle is: in a vacuum condition, constant temperature heating, to rotate bottles constant rotation, the material in the sidewall formation of large area thin film, high evaporation. Solubilization by high glass condenser vapor cooling, recovery in the collection bottle, greatly improve the efficiency of evaporation, particularly easy to use in high-temperature decomposition of the variability of biological products was concentrated and purified. 

    Key Features 

    New floor rotary evaporator, using a large capacity, large diameter rotary evaporation flask, increased evaporation area, in the decompression in the water bath, side spin, side heating, diffusion or evaporation of the solution, a wide range of applications and sample size concentration, drying, extraction, recycling, chemical, pharmaceutical, food, environmental, university research laboratory and industrial mass production of such good equipment. 

    Technical parameters

    type

    RE-52AA

    Down mode

    Electric lifting

    The speed range(rpm)

    0-120

    Temperature range(℃)

    RT-100

    condenser

    Vertical type, double serpentine tube

    With small capacity cold trap

    Rotating bottle maximum capacity(L)

    2

    Maximum capacity to collect bottles(L)

    2

    Motor  power(W)

    1100


    Hot Tags: re-52aa rotary evaporator, 2l rotary evaporator, 0.25l rotary evaporator, rotary vacuum evaporators, China, manufacturers, factory, suppliers, supplier in China, customization, design, chemical, biology, pharmaceutical, food
    Feedback
    Feedback
    Your comments are welcome!
    For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
    Please enter your email address:
    Contact Us
    Address: TaiBai Road, YanTa District, Xi'an, China
    Tel: 0086-29-88763980
    Fax: 0086-29-88990306
    E-mail: info@toptionlab.com
    Copyright © Toption Instrument Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.