Produktkategorie

Rück-3000A-Rotationsverdampfer

Rück-3000A-Rotationsverdampfer

Rotationsverdampfer ist der Einsatz von Vakuum Druck, Konstante Temperatur Heizung Bedingungen, mit den rotierenden Flasche konstante Drehgeschwindigkeit

Product Details

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach Chemie, Biologie, Pharmazie und Lebensmittel Rück-3000a Rotationsverdampfer aus China Rück-3000a Rotationsverdampfer, Vakuum-Rotationsverdampfer, Rota-Verdampfer, Rotations-Vakuum-Film Verdampfer Hersteller, Lieferanten und Facoty oder Überprüfung der Rück-3000a Rotationsverdampfer Anpassung und Design mit professioneller Anbieter in China, bitte mit Toption Instruments Kontakt.

Rück-3000A-Rotationsverdampfer

Beschreibung der neuen RE-3000A-Rotationsverdampfer

Rotationsverdampfer ist der Einsatz von Vakuum Druck, Konstante Temperatur Heizung Bedingungen mit der rotierenden Flasche konstanter Geschwindigkeit Rotation, die Bildung von großflächiger Dünnschicht, hohe Verdunstung Ausrüstung Installationen.

Rotationsverdampfer dient hauptsächlich zur pharmazeutischen, chemischen und Bio-pharmazeutische Industrie-Konzentration, Kristallisation, Trocknung, Trennung und Auflösung der Kohle-Verwertung. Das Prinzip ist: in einem Vakuum Zustand, Konstante Temperatur Heizung, um Flaschen konstant drehen, drehen das Material in die Seitenwand der großflächige dünne Film, hohe Verdunstung. Solubilization von hohen Glas Kondensator Vapor Kühlung, Erholung in der Flasche Sammlung erheblich verbessern die Effizienz der Verdampfung, besonders benutzerfreundlich in Hochtemperatur-Aufspaltung der Variabilität des biologischen Produkten Entschlacken

Hauptmerkmale

Rocker-Platte-Schaltfläche: umschaltbare Hauptkarte dem Innenministerium Druckanstieg, drücken Sie der Host unter die Untergebenen fallen zu wechseln. Mit Ringmuttern: glatte Folge befestigen automatisch rotierenden Flasche, umgekehrte Rotationsachse Drehzahlregulierung verlagert. Stufenlose Geschwindigkeitsregulierung.

Technische Parameter

Typ

RÜCK-3000A

Host

schnelle automatische Aufzug 0-150 mm

Geschwindigkeit

Geschwindigkeit digital 20-200r/min

Die Hot-pot

Zusammengesetzte Teflon-Pfanne, Fullyenclosed Heizgerät, power 1.4KW

Temperaturbereich

Automatische Temperaturregelung, digitale Temperaturanzeige, RT-90

Kondensator

vertikalen, hoch-Temp hochwertigen Glas, double wieder einen Ball aus Kondensator, großem Durchmesser Airway, Verdampfung Effizienz verbessern

macht

1, 5kW

Spannung

220V 50Hz


Hot Tags: Rück-3000a Rotationsverdampfer, Vakuum-Rotationsverdampfer, Rota-Verdampfer Verdampfer Rotations-Vakuum-Film, China, Hersteller, Fabrik, Zulieferer, Lieferanten in China, Anpassung, Design, Chemie, Biologie, Pharma, Lebensmittel
Feedback
Anfrage
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Address: TaiBai Road, YanTa Bezirk, Xi ' an, China
Tel: 0086-29-88763980
Fax: 0086-29-88990306
E-mail: info@toptionlab.com
Copyright © Toption Instrument Co., Ltd vorbehalten Alle Rechte.

Toption Instrument Co.,Ltd
info@toptionlab.com0086-29-88763980
Categories

RE-3000A Rotary Evaporator

RE-3000A Rotary Evaporator
Product Details

If you are looking for chemical, biology, pharmaceutical, and food re-3000a rotary evaporator from China re-3000a rotary evaporator, vacuum rotary evaporator, rota evaporator, rotary vacuum film evaporator manufacturers, suppliers and facoty, or checking re-3000a rotary evaporator customization and desing with professional supplier in China, please feel free to contact Toption Instrument.

RE-3000A Rotary Evaporator

Description of New RE-3000A Rotary Evaporator 

Rotary Evaporator is the use of vacuum pressure, constant temperature heating conditions, using the rotating bottle constant speed rotation, the formation of large area thin film, high evaporation equipment installations. 

Rotary evaporator is mainly used for pharmaceutical, chemical and bio-pharmaceutical industry concentration, crystallization, drying, separation and dissolution of coal recovery. The principle is: in a vacuum condition, constant temperature heating, to rotate bottles constant rotation, the material in the sidewall formation of large area thin film, high evaporation. Solubilization by high glass condenser vapor cooling, recovery in the collection bottle, greatly improve the efficiency of evaporation, particularly easy to use in high-temperature decomposition of the variability of biological products Purifying 

Key Features 

Rocker plate button: toggle main board under the Ministry of pressure rise, toggle press the host fall under the subordinates. With ring nuts: smooth rotation automatically fasten rotating bottle, reverse rotation axis of rotation speed shifting. Stepless speed regulation. 

Technical parameters 

Type

RE-3000A

Host

fast automatic lift 0-150mm

Speed

Speed digital 20-200r/min

The hot pot

Teflon composite pan ,fullyenclosed heater,power 1.4KW

Temperature range

Automatic temperature control, temperature digital display, RT-90

condenser

vertical, high-temp high-quality glass, double back a ball off of Condenser, large diameter airway, improve evaporation efficiency 

power

1.5kw

voltage

220v 50Hz


Hot Tags: re-3000a rotary evaporator, vacuum rotary evaporator, rota evaporator, rotary vacuum film evaporator, China, manufacturers, factory, suppliers, supplier in China, customization, design, chemical, biology, pharmaceutical, food
Feedback
Feedback
Your comments are welcome!
For more information about our brand and products, please feel free to contact us!
Please enter your email address:
Contact Us
Address: TaiBai Road, YanTa District, Xi'an, China
Tel: 0086-29-88763980
Fax: 0086-29-88990306
E-mail: info@toptionlab.com
Copyright © Toption Instrument Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.